How do I delete my account?

 

To delete your account, follow the steps below:

1) open the left side menu (1) and select the "Profile" option (2);

2) drag the profile options upwards until the "Delete Account" button appears;

3) in the account deletion pop-up, enter your password and then click "Delete Account"

Chat | Social Network | Meeting